Housewife Theologian http://www.housewifetheologian.com The Gospel Interrupting the Ordinary Fri, 18 Apr 2014 12:24:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9 A Faith That Fights http://www.housewifetheologian.com/faith-fights/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/faith-fights/#comments Fri, 18 Apr 2014 12:24:30 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=2761 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/faith-fights/feed/ 5 Yes, They Do Exist! http://www.housewifetheologian.com/yes-exist/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/yes-exist/#comments Thu, 17 Apr 2014 13:20:26 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=2758 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/yes-exist/feed/ 11 If Todd Were the Easter Bunny… http://www.housewifetheologian.com/todd-easter-bunny/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/todd-easter-bunny/#comments Wed, 16 Apr 2014 10:50:52 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=2755 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/todd-easter-bunny/feed/ 13 Propositional Truth Meets Personal Encounter http://www.housewifetheologian.com/propositional-truth-meets-personal-encounter/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/propositional-truth-meets-personal-encounter/#comments Mon, 14 Apr 2014 11:07:04 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=2752 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/propositional-truth-meets-personal-encounter/feed/ 3 The Wine Kitchen http://www.housewifetheologian.com/the-wine-kitchen/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/the-wine-kitchen/#comments Sat, 12 Apr 2014 12:17:51 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=1864 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/the-wine-kitchen/feed/ 18 Gospel-Centered Cupcakes? http://www.housewifetheologian.com/gospel-centered-cupcakes/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/gospel-centered-cupcakes/#comments Wed, 09 Apr 2014 10:48:43 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=2746 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/gospel-centered-cupcakes/feed/ 26 Hold the Bread? http://www.housewifetheologian.com/hold-the-bread/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/hold-the-bread/#comments Mon, 07 Apr 2014 10:29:19 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=1931 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/hold-the-bread/feed/ 41 Highway to the Danger Zone http://www.housewifetheologian.com/highway-danger-zone/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/highway-danger-zone/#comments Fri, 04 Apr 2014 10:47:07 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=2739 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/highway-danger-zone/feed/ 8 Pastors and Blogs http://www.housewifetheologian.com/pastors-blogs/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/pastors-blogs/#comments Wed, 02 Apr 2014 21:01:22 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=2736 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/pastors-blogs/feed/ 4 Hear Me Calling? http://www.housewifetheologian.com/hear-calling/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/hear-calling/#comments Wed, 02 Apr 2014 10:41:17 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=2731 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/hear-calling/feed/ 4