Housewife Theologian http://www.housewifetheologian.com The Gospel Interrupting the Ordinary Tue, 29 Jul 2014 11:22:54 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 Walking Stories http://www.housewifetheologian.com/walking-stories/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/walking-stories/#comments Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:08:34 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=468 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/walking-stories/feed/ 5 Our Sexuality is Meant to be Shared http://www.housewifetheologian.com/our-sexuality-is-meant-to-be-shared/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/our-sexuality-is-meant-to-be-shared/#comments Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:15:02 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=446 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/our-sexuality-is-meant-to-be-shared/feed/ 10 50 Shades of Strange http://www.housewifetheologian.com/50-shades-strange/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/50-shades-strange/#comments Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:36:37 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=2948 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/50-shades-strange/feed/ 32 Dirt Baked Hard http://www.housewifetheologian.com/dirt-baked-hard/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/dirt-baked-hard/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 12:16:00 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=2939 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/dirt-baked-hard/feed/ 3 Reality in the Christian Life http://www.housewifetheologian.com/reality-christian-life/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/reality-christian-life/#comments Tue, 22 Jul 2014 12:42:50 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=2935 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/reality-christian-life/feed/ 1 Your Naked Truth http://www.housewifetheologian.com/naked-truth/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/naked-truth/#comments Fri, 18 Jul 2014 13:08:10 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=2933 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/naked-truth/feed/ 16 The Last Bastion of Freedom http://www.housewifetheologian.com/last-bastion-freedom/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/last-bastion-freedom/#comments Wed, 16 Jul 2014 11:43:10 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=2929 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/last-bastion-freedom/feed/ 7 Women of the Word http://www.housewifetheologian.com/women-word/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/women-word/#comments Mon, 14 Jul 2014 11:33:22 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=2926 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/women-word/feed/ 7 Sunday Mornings http://www.housewifetheologian.com/sunday-mornings/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/sunday-mornings/#comments Fri, 11 Jul 2014 10:50:40 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=2924 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/sunday-mornings/feed/ 6 MoS Catches Trillia’s Vision http://www.housewifetheologian.com/mos-catches-trillias-vision/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/mos-catches-trillias-vision/#comments Wed, 09 Jul 2014 11:12:53 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=2917 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/mos-catches-trillias-vision/feed/ 2