Housewife Theologian http://www.housewifetheologian.com The Gospel Interrupting the Ordinary Wed, 17 Sep 2014 10:27:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Horton on Spin http://www.housewifetheologian.com/horton-spin/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/horton-spin/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 10:27:38 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=3056 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/horton-spin/feed/ 0 Substitute Friendships? http://www.housewifetheologian.com/substitute-friendships/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/substitute-friendships/#comments Mon, 15 Sep 2014 13:57:40 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=3052 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/substitute-friendships/feed/ 2 Can Facebook Really Ruin Your Marriage? http://www.housewifetheologian.com/can-facebook-really-ruin-marriage/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/can-facebook-really-ruin-marriage/#comments Fri, 12 Sep 2014 15:59:35 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=3050 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/can-facebook-really-ruin-marriage/feed/ 6 Taking the Spin Out of Dating and Courtship http://www.housewifetheologian.com/taking-spin-dating-courtship/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/taking-spin-dating-courtship/#comments Wed, 10 Sep 2014 11:17:36 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=3046 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/taking-spin-dating-courtship/feed/ 1 The Average Joe http://www.housewifetheologian.com/average-joe/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/average-joe/#comments Tue, 09 Sep 2014 11:57:10 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=3039 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/average-joe/feed/ 3 The Opposite of Name It, Claim It http://www.housewifetheologian.com/opposite-name-claim/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/opposite-name-claim/#comments Fri, 05 Sep 2014 12:49:00 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=3036 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/opposite-name-claim/feed/ 3 All Misfits Welcome Here http://www.housewifetheologian.com/misfits-welcome/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/misfits-welcome/#comments Wed, 03 Sep 2014 11:13:41 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=3030 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/misfits-welcome/feed/ 4 Remembering Sermons http://www.housewifetheologian.com/remembering-sermons/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/remembering-sermons/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 10:41:52 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=3028 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/remembering-sermons/feed/ 8 A Glimpse at the Mad Woman http://www.housewifetheologian.com/glimpse-mad-woman/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/glimpse-mad-woman/#comments Mon, 01 Sep 2014 23:33:39 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=3026 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/glimpse-mad-woman/feed/ 3 Seeing Jesus in the Prophets http://www.housewifetheologian.com/seeing-jesus-prophets/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/seeing-jesus-prophets/#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 10:49:51 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=3022 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/seeing-jesus-prophets/feed/ 4