Housewife Theologian http://www.housewifetheologian.com The Gospel Interrupting the Ordinary Thu, 24 Apr 2014 14:11:39 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9 Great Conference Next Week http://www.housewifetheologian.com/great-conference-next-week/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/great-conference-next-week/#comments Thu, 24 Apr 2014 14:11:39 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=2779 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/great-conference-next-week/feed/ 2 And With A Twinkle In Their Eyes* http://www.housewifetheologian.com/twinkle-eyes/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/twinkle-eyes/#comments Wed, 23 Apr 2014 10:50:49 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=2774 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/twinkle-eyes/feed/ 8 More Dispatches From the Land of the Confessing Baptists http://www.housewifetheologian.com/dispatches-land-confessing-baptists/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/dispatches-land-confessing-baptists/#comments Tue, 22 Apr 2014 12:54:01 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=2771 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/dispatches-land-confessing-baptists/feed/ 4 White Teeth Teens http://www.housewifetheologian.com/white-teeth-teens/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/white-teeth-teens/#comments Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:25:39 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=2768 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/white-teeth-teens/feed/ 5 A Faith That Fights http://www.housewifetheologian.com/faith-fights/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/faith-fights/#comments Fri, 18 Apr 2014 12:24:30 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=2761 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/faith-fights/feed/ 13 Yes, They Do Exist! http://www.housewifetheologian.com/yes-exist/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/yes-exist/#comments Thu, 17 Apr 2014 13:20:26 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=2758 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/yes-exist/feed/ 13 If Todd Were the Easter Bunny… http://www.housewifetheologian.com/todd-easter-bunny/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/todd-easter-bunny/#comments Wed, 16 Apr 2014 10:50:52 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=2755 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/todd-easter-bunny/feed/ 13 Propositional Truth Meets Personal Encounter http://www.housewifetheologian.com/propositional-truth-meets-personal-encounter/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/propositional-truth-meets-personal-encounter/#comments Mon, 14 Apr 2014 11:07:04 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=2752 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/propositional-truth-meets-personal-encounter/feed/ 4 The Wine Kitchen http://www.housewifetheologian.com/the-wine-kitchen/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/the-wine-kitchen/#comments Sat, 12 Apr 2014 12:17:51 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=1864 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/the-wine-kitchen/feed/ 18 Gospel-Centered Cupcakes? http://www.housewifetheologian.com/gospel-centered-cupcakes/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/gospel-centered-cupcakes/#comments Wed, 09 Apr 2014 10:48:43 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=2746 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/gospel-centered-cupcakes/feed/ 28