Housewife Theologian http://www.housewifetheologian.com The Gospel Interrupting the Ordinary Mon, 29 Sep 2014 13:11:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Ordinary Isn’t Mediocre http://www.housewifetheologian.com/ordinary-isnt-mediocre/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/ordinary-isnt-mediocre/#comments Mon, 29 Sep 2014 13:11:37 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=3077 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/ordinary-isnt-mediocre/feed/ 1 “Long Hair Freaky People Need Not Apply”* http://www.housewifetheologian.com/long-hair-freaky-people-need-not-apply/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/long-hair-freaky-people-need-not-apply/#comments Fri, 26 Sep 2014 10:38:37 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=1597 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/long-hair-freaky-people-need-not-apply/feed/ 16 The Spin of Patriarchy http://www.housewifetheologian.com/spin-patriarchy/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/spin-patriarchy/#comments Wed, 24 Sep 2014 10:26:18 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=3068 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/spin-patriarchy/feed/ 33 Ode to the Non-Kodak Moments http://www.housewifetheologian.com/ode-non-kodak-moments/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/ode-non-kodak-moments/#comments Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:10:52 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=3063 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/ode-non-kodak-moments/feed/ 12 The Homophobic Bogeyman http://www.housewifetheologian.com/homophobic-bogeyman/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/homophobic-bogeyman/#comments Fri, 19 Sep 2014 12:07:43 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=3060 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/homophobic-bogeyman/feed/ 7 Horton on Spin http://www.housewifetheologian.com/horton-spin/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/horton-spin/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 10:27:38 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=3056 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/horton-spin/feed/ 0 Substitute Friendships? http://www.housewifetheologian.com/substitute-friendships/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/substitute-friendships/#comments Mon, 15 Sep 2014 13:57:40 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=3052 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/substitute-friendships/feed/ 3 Can Facebook Really Ruin Your Marriage? http://www.housewifetheologian.com/can-facebook-really-ruin-marriage/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/can-facebook-really-ruin-marriage/#comments Fri, 12 Sep 2014 15:59:35 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=3050 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/can-facebook-really-ruin-marriage/feed/ 6 Taking the Spin Out of Dating and Courtship http://www.housewifetheologian.com/taking-spin-dating-courtship/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/taking-spin-dating-courtship/#comments Wed, 10 Sep 2014 11:17:36 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=3046 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/taking-spin-dating-courtship/feed/ 1 The Average Joe http://www.housewifetheologian.com/average-joe/ http://www.housewifetheologian.com/average-joe/#comments Tue, 09 Sep 2014 11:57:10 +0000 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/?p=3039 http://www.housewifetheologian.com/average-joe/feed/ 3